Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Pós-Graduação / Corpo docente

Corpo docente

 Docentes

E-mails Telefones

Profa. Dra. Andrea Madeira Kliauga 

kliauga@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8571

Prof. Dr. Armando Ítalo Sette Antonialli

antonialli@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6423

Prof. Dr. Carlos Alberto Della Rovere 

rovere@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8525

Prof. Dr. Carlos Eiji Hirata Ventura

ventura@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6857

Prof. Dr. Flávio Yukio Watanabe

fywatanabe@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6638

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Franco Barbosa

gustavofb@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6426

Prof. Dr. José Benaque Rubert

benaque@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6642

Prof. Dr. Luis Antonio Oliveira Araujo

luis.araujo@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6407

Prof. Dr. Marcos Roberto Monteiro

marcosmonts@gmail.com (16) 3306-6406

Prof. Dr. Maurizio Ferrante 

ferrante@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8571

Prof. Dr. Oscar Balancin

balancin@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8500

Prof. Dr. Sebastião Elias Kuri

dsek@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8793

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Henrique Evangelista

toddyprof@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6422

Prof. Dr. Sidney Bruce Shiki

bruce@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6406

Prof. Dr. Vitor Luiz Sordi

sordi@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8506
Prof. Dr. Vitor Ramos Franco vrfranco@ufscar.br (16) 3509-1872