Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Pós-Graduação / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

 Docentes

E-mails Telefones

Prof. Dr. Anderson Antonio Ubices de Moraes

ubices@ufscar.br (16) 3509-1888
Profa. Dra. Andrea Madeira Kliauga  kliauga@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8571

Prof. Dr. Armando Ítalo Sette Antonialli

antonialli@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6423
Prof. Dr. Carlos Alberto Della Rovere  rovere@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8525

Prof. Dr. Carlos Eiji Hirata Ventura

ventura@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6857

Prof. Dr. José Benaque Rubert

benaque@ufscar.br (16) 3306-6642

Prof. Dr. Marcos Roberto Monteiro

marcosmonts@gmail.com (16) 3306-6406
Prof. Dr. Maurizio Ferrante  ferrante@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8571
Prof. Dr. Oscar Balancin  balancin@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8500
Prof. Dr. Sebastião Elias Kuri dsek@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8793
Prof. Dr. Vitor Luiz Sordi  sordi@ufscar.br (16) 3351-8506